A head and shoulders photo of Gillian Humble, Councillor, Rural Ward and Deputy Chair of the Parish Council

Gillian Humble

Chair and Councillor, Hawthorn Ward

Gillian and her family have been active participants in watersports…

gillian.humble@gmail.com
Photo of Stuart Brampton

Stuart Brampton

Councillor, Rural Ward

Stuart and his family have lived in Combeinteignhead since 2018;…

stuart.brampton@gmail.com

Amelia Cooper-Smith

Councillor, Rural Ward

Hi, I’m Amelia Cooper-Smith and I count myself extremely lucky…

ameliacoopersmith@googlemail.com
A head and shoulders photo of Julia Evans, Councillor, Rural Ward

Julia Evans

Councillor, Rural Ward

Julia has been living in Combeinteignhead since 2013. As well…

julia_evans@mac.com
A head and shoulders photo of Bob Hussey, Councillor, Rural Ward

Bob Hussey

Councillor, Rural Ward

Bob has a long association with Haccombe and Netherton. After…

rjhussey10@gmail.com

Camilla Lockton

Councillor, Urban Ward

Millie moved to the beautiful village of Combeinteignhead in 2021…

camilla.lockton@outlook.com
Head & shoulders photo of Harriett Martin

Harriet Martin

Councillor, Urban Ward

My husband, Mark, and I were lucky enough to move…

harriet.martin@me.com
A head and shoulders photo of Simon Pattinson, Councillor, Rural Ward

Simon Pattinson

Councillor, Rural Ward

Simon is guardian of the defibrillator, located outside The Wild…

Sj_p@btinternet.com
Photo of Councillor Martin Wakefield and his dog

Martin Wakefield

Councillor, Hawthorn Ward

Martin and his wife have lived in the parish since…

Martyandsusan1@yahoo.co.uk